Lana Del Rey – The Paradise Edition

, por Alexandre Matias

E vem aí a inevitável edição deluxe de Born to Die:

Sente o drama:

The Born To Die Paradise Edition Box Set exclusively contains :

2 CD digipack including ‘Born To Die’ and new ‘Paradise’ tracks.
Remix CD including remixes of all the singles
DVD containing all the videos
4 Card Prints
7″ Picture Disc ‘Blue Velvet’ with an exclusive remix by Penguin Prison
Born To Die- Paradise Edition

CD1 Tracklisting:

1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones

CD2 Tracklisting:

1. Ride
2. American
3. Cola
4. I sing the body electric
5. Blue Velvet
6. Gods and Monsters
7. Yayo
8. Bel Air

The Remixes


1. Video Games – Joy Orbison Remix
2. Video Games – Omid 16B Remix
3. Born To Die- Moodymann Remix
4. Born To Die- Gemini remix
5. Blue Jeans – Gesaffelstein Remix
6. Blue Jeans – Penguin Prison Remix
7. National Anthem – Fred Falke Remix Edit
8. National Anthem – Tensnake Remix

The Videos (DVD)


1. Video Games
2. Born To Die
3. Blue Jean (Official Video)
4. Blue Jeans (Lana Del Rey Clip Version)
5. National Anthem
6. Summertime Sadness

Blue Velvet 7″ Vinyl


1. Blue Velvet
2. Blue Velvet (Penguin Prison Remix)

Coisa fina, hein. Encomenda aqui.